📄️ Single Edit
You can only edit mice if your account has the edit, delete, or admin role assigned. The first account created when signing up to Mouse-Cloud automatically has the admin role assigned.
📄️ Multi Edit
Now let's say we noticed two mice which are less active than others and wanted to add that as a note. Rather than editing each mouse as explained before we can apply the note to both mice at once following these steps:
📄️ Delete
Deleting mice should rarely be necessary. If a mouse dies, you don’t need to delete it. Marking it as dead via the Edit Mouse form will hide it from the mouse table because the Alive Mice Only filter is activated by default (see column filters).